Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lone Oak Grill . We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Lone Oak Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cher 3 days ago

Pastrami On Rye

Oh my goodness! This sandwich is so good! The pastrami has a great flavor and is not shaved but sliced to a nice thickness. The sauces and condiments are perfect - great caraway rye grilled to perfection! I had the homemade beans which were just like mom makes - try this!

Tara 9 days ago

The Spanish Philly

It was an okay burger. I liked the fact that you could choose how you wanted your burger cooked. I wanted medium rare, I think it came out more medium, but I think this has a lot to do with it being a thin patty that is cooked. The burger has green olives and a somewhat spicy sweet mayo sauce on it. Please be aware that I’m a wimp when it comes to spice, I think the honey bbq at BWW is a little spicy. The onion rings were good, don’t know if I would pay $3 more for onion rings again with the amount I received. This was an online order that was placed and I’m only writing this review seeing as there are no descriptions on the website for the FL location and the Eagan location doesn’t have many of the same options. Food was ready when I arrived and was still warm when I got home. Be aware that if you order online they will automatically charge you 20% for a tip and I couldn’t find an option to change it.

Dave 16 days ago

Fish & Chips

We were at Lone Oak today for the first time celebrating my birthday, and it was all around great food and great service! Between all of us we had the Kansas City BBQ burger, buffalo chicken wrap, Minnesota walleye, and the fish and chips which was absolutely huge and filled the entire plate! We were also very impressed with the selection of beer! We will definitely go back!

Cheyenne 18 days ago

The Dilly Burger

This burger was honestly the most delicious burger I’ve ever had. It was my first time here and I want to come back to try more things but it’ll be hard not to get this burger that’s how good it was.

Blepage87 30 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This is the best chicken wrap in the cities! I've tried countless ones and this place does it right! The bacon and blue cheese makes this dish stand out over others I've tried. Absolutely worth trying. Also great beer menu, friendly staff.

Joseph 4 days ago

Sirloin Steak

I tried the Sirloin steak and Mashed potatoes. We had the Artichoke dip for an appetizer. The dip was great but the bread with it was a little to hard for my liking but had a good flavor. The steak was cooked to a perfect Medium rare and the mashed potatoes were also very good. Highly recommend both options. Will be back when I return to the area for work in a few weeks.

Kalani 11 days ago

Margherita Pizza

There was just the right amount of tomatoes to cheese ratio! I thoroughly enjoyed the crust--- something that doesn't happen too often. It surely will be on my mind until I visit Lone Oak again!

Eaganjosey 18 days ago

Traditional Wings

Wings are amazing, the dry rub is to die for! 10/10 recommend. Noah is also, one of the BEST bar tenders ever!

Heather 23 days ago

California Lucy

Food was great and luckily the waitress saw us in time to get our prder in. I hadnt ate all day and we just came from a play and was starving. It was just thr right portion temperature and amount even to share.

Amanda Baulos about 1 month ago

Crackey Mac

This is definitely my all time favorite mac & cheese dish from any restaurant, It's amazing!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA